Customer Reviews

Check out our latest reviews. Please feel free to write your own review to let us know what you think of our services.

Great company, good quality items 5 stars 5 out of 5

Website easy to navigate. Good advice. Order placed, confirmed and despatched promptly. Items good quality. Highly recommend this company. Happy customer.

21 May 2024 by Joanna

Great company, good quality items 5 stars 5 out of 5

Website easy to navigate. Good advice. Order placed, confirmed and despatched promptly. Items good quality. Highly recommend this company. Happy customer.

21 May 2024 by Joanna

Flymo Lawnmower Switch 8A 250V ON/OFF Orange and Black - FLY522720901 - YS658972 5 stars 5 out of 5

Great value, same part from screwfix was £17.40 and this did the job perfectly

21 May 2024 by karl

Great product 5 stars 5 out of 5

Really pleased with this lawnmower blade, cuts the lawn brilliantly, delivery was very prompt, would buy again.

16 May 2024 by Keith

Mower Blade 5 stars 5 out of 5

Really great service - from the item description, ordering, payment to the delivery. Well done guys, keep it up x

16 May 2024 by Justine

The Right Part 5 stars 5 out of 5

Recently ordered Flymo Lawnmower Switch for my reasonably old Flymo Vision Compact 350, after the power cut out despite holding the press button and paddles of the start mechanism.
Order was sent through promptly and, having watched a couple of YouTube videos was able to install the switch and get the mower running again.
Pleased with the purchase and the prompt delivery.

15 May 2024 by Fergus

Perfect service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Perfect service very good product at a great price very pleased

13 May 2024 by vmc

Very good service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Our order was delivered promptly and the item appears to be good quality

11 May 2024 by Bob

Good service. 4 stars 4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful ensuring the part was correct for my vacuum.

10 May 2024 by Susan

Good 5 stars 5 out of 5

Quick service at a reasonable price

07 May 2024 by dennis michael

Great service 5 stars 5 out of 5

A quality product , speedy delivery, great pricing

11 Apr 2024 by John

Did the job 5 stars 5 out of 5

Better design than the original. The barrel shaped adaptor was a better fit than the original cylindrical one. The round head was softer than the original which meant it was kinder to a hard surface, but it had a tendency to collapse over a soft surface, e.g. a plastic bag.

27 Mar 2024 by Alan

Hoover bags 5 stars 5 out of 5

great quick delivery and product much cheaper than maker’s bags.

26 Mar 2024 by Elizabeth

Good spares good value and quick delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent service quick and good value

25 Mar 2024 by Paul

Oral b 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent service

19 Mar 2024 by Carl

Miele 5 stars 5 out of 5

First class

19 Mar 2024 by Carl

Tumble dryer belt 5 stars 5 out of 5

Received quickly, excellent service and affordable price thank you.

18 Mar 2024 by Sharon

Replacement thermostat 5 stars 5 out of 5

I have had to replace the thermostat in my hot point fridge freezer on several occasions. The parts supplied by YourSpares have been good value in comparison to competition and work as well as any.

14 Mar 2024 by Dr. Ewen A. M.

fast cheap delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

from ordering to being delivered was really quick and came very well packaged

11 Mar 2024 by paul

efficient, reasonable 5 stars 5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick to deliver, reasonable pricing

05 Mar 2024 by I E F

Excellent 5 stars 5 out of 5

04 Mar 2024 by Andrew

thanks 5 stars 5 out of 5

Thanks for prompt service

02 Mar 2024 by Kevin

Fast delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

Fast delivery and good price, thank you

23 Feb 2024 by Lee

Great price and delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

Really good company to deal with, sensible prices and free delivery unlike others who were much dearer and also charged delivery going over the top to make profits

20 Feb 2024 by Anthony

Tumble Dryer Part 5 stars 5 out of 5

Happy that they had the right part for this older model of dryer and happy with the speed of despatch and delivery. The part worked as expected and I am very happy overall with the service provided.

17 Feb 2024 by Ken

Excellent 5 stars 5 out of 5

The product itself and the customer service is excellent. I received my order quickly and the replacement knobs fit my oven perfectly. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

17 Feb 2024 by Shelley

Delonghi Coffee Machine Pcb Power (sw1.3 Low2)230v(dgt-16l) Ecam 5 stars 5 out of 5

Good comunication,responded quickly to emails what I wrote before ordering,quickly dispatched and arrived.thanks

16 Feb 2024 by Mihaela

Delonghi Coffee Machine Pcb Power (sw1.3 Low2)230v(dgt-16l) Ecam 5 stars 5 out of 5

Exactly what i need!thanks

16 Feb 2024 by Mihaela

Morphy Richards 48260 Kneading Paddle 5 stars 5 out of 5

Ordering was easy, delivery on time, looks identical to the original and it works a treat. What more could I ask for?

15 Feb 2024 by Paul

Cooker Bulb 5 stars 5 out of 5

I was very pleased to find Yourspares when looking for a bulb for my cooker. Emailed customer service for advice and was advised which one to get.
Ordered and it arrived by return mail.
I am very pleased with the service I have received and would order again.

14 Feb 2024 by Jacqueline

Very helpful company 5 stars 5 out of 5

I was very pleased to receive my goods. I sent an email asking for help to get the right size item required. Received response from customer services very quickly and ordered and receives goods within a couple of days. Pricing of goods was excellent too. Would recommend this company. 5*

14 Feb 2024 by christine

Ken 5 stars 5 out of 5

Good product, Pleased with purchase

12 Feb 2024 by kemneth

Good work 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent Product, swift delivery, thank you.

09 Feb 2024 by Antony

Good firm 5 stars 5 out of 5

Very professional service great quality products at a fantastic price

08 Feb 2024 by ken

Money saving products 5 stars 5 out of 5

Fantastic quality saves you a fortune buying paper bags when a good quality very well made cloth bag will last for years so it's a win win helping the planet stopping unnecessary waste and saving you a lot of money at the same time

08 Feb 2024 by ken

Motor Brushes 5 stars 5 out of 5

Ordered compatible replacement brushes for the motor on my Zanussi ZWH6160P washing machine. They arrived 2 days later. Simple fit and brought the machine back to life. Very happy and would definitely recommend ‘yourspares’

07 Feb 2024 by Steve

Excellent product and service 5 stars 5 out of 5

This the second time I buy the GN bags for my Miele vacuum cleaner. The bags fit perfectly and are just as good as the original product and much much cheaper. Yourspares offer an efficient service. The product arrived well packaged and swiftly.
I would use them again

05 Feb 2024 by Catherine

Quick delivery 4 stars 4 out of 5

The order to delivery process was very quick.
Sadly, for me, the items itself was not a fantastic fit and required some "adjustments", to the handle itself to make it fit.
After a few attempts I did finally get it to fit and we do now have a working washing machine again,
For the cost and the speedy delivery, it is still WELL WORTH IT!!
Just keep in mind it is not an original part so might need minor tweaks.

03 Feb 2024 by Roger

Karcher wet and dry filter 5 stars 5 out of 5

I recently purchased a pair of karcher wet and dry curragated replacement filters they are great but just needed to be squeezed in to fit the locking clip .

02 Feb 2024 by gavin clive

Happy customer 5 stars 5 out of 5

Happy customer
I am very happy with the customer service that I received, very happy with the product I received and the price of the product was extremely good. Will definitely use this company again and I’m highly recommend them to anyone who might read this.

29 Jan 2024 by john

Website Reviews

5 stars
21 May

Great company, good quality items

Website easy to navigate. Good advice. Order placed, confirmed and despatched promptly. Items Read more

Joanna

5 stars
21 May

Great company, good quality items

Website easy to navigate. Good advice. Order placed, confirmed and despatched promptly. Items Read more

Joanna

5 stars
21 May

Flymo Lawnmower Switch 8A 250V ON/OFF Orange and Black - FLY522720901 - YS658972

Great value, same part from screwfix was £17.40 and this did the job perfectly Read more

karl

5 stars
16 May

Great product

Really pleased with this lawnmower blade, cuts the lawn brilliantly, delivery was very prompt, Read more

Keith

5 stars
16 May

Mower Blade

Really great service - from the item description, ordering, payment to the delivery. Well done Read more

Justine

5 stars
15 May

The Right Part

Recently ordered Flymo Lawnmower Switch for my reasonably old Flymo Vision Compact 350, after the Read more

Fergus

5 stars
13 May

Perfect service

Perfect service very good product at a great price very pleased Read more

vmc

5 stars
11 May

Very good service

Our order was delivered promptly and the item appears to be good quality Read more

Bob

5 stars
7 May

Good

Quick service at a reasonable price Read more

dennis michael

5 stars
11 Apr

Great service

A quality product , speedy delivery, great pricing Read more

John

Loading...
Need help?