Customer Reviews

Check out our latest reviews. Please feel free to write your own review to let us know what you think of our services.

Very fast shipping and delivery. the 5 stars 5 out of 5

Very fast shipping and delivery. the product is exactly as advertised and the correct replacement part for my ageing strimmer. I can highly recommend this supplier.

18 Sep 2021 by William O.

My item came on time & is exactly what I ordered thank you 5 stars 5 out of 5

18 Sep 2021 by Ann r.

Quick and efficient service. 5 stars 5 out of 5

18 Sep 2021 by Wendy S.

Delivered on time and well packaged. 5 stars 5 out of 5

Delivered on time and well packaged. Have used the line once and it seems very good quality

17 Sep 2021 by M L.

arrived early in very good condition, 5 stars 5 out of 5

arrived early in very good condition, very happy, orshouild say wife very happy ty

17 Sep 2021 by William s.

perfect 5 stars 5 out of 5

17 Sep 2021 by Gerard W.

First class service item arrived in 5 stars 5 out of 5

First class service item arrived in good condition and well packed would recommend seller to others

17 Sep 2021 by mr n.

Great service, quickly dispatched and well packed 5 stars 5 out of 5

17 Sep 2021 by Lorraine W.

Item fits as described 5 stars 5 out of 5

16 Sep 2021 by Les L.

Excellent service 5 stars 5 out of 5

16 Sep 2021 by Craig W.

A+++++++++++++++ fast delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

16 Sep 2021 by Kevin S.

Excellent good value perfect fit arrived on time. 5 stars 5 out of 5

16 Sep 2021 by w j.

Arrived on time and very well wrapped. 5 stars 5 out of 5

16 Sep 2021 by Miss C.

Product was exactly what we needed 5 stars 5 out of 5

Product was exactly what we needed and arrived promptly. Would have no hesitation in recommending SJD Spares or purchasing from them again!
Thank you

16 Sep 2021 by Claire D.

Came on time and it worked ) 5 stars 5 out of 5

15 Sep 2021 by jamesstott

i'll use them again happily 5 stars 5 out of 5

15 Sep 2021 by ROBERT G.

I have used this strimmer line 5 stars 5 out of 5

I have used this strimmer line in my garden and it is exactly what I wanted, arrived in good time and fitted my strimmer
perfectly

15 Sep 2021 by Elain D.

Fit the kettle perfectly, do what 5 stars 5 out of 5

Fit the kettle perfectly, do what they are supposed to and not a bad price

15 Sep 2021 by Debbie W.

Great tools and great price delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

Great tools and great price delivery was very quick, 10/10 highly recommend

15 Sep 2021 by kevin h.

Prompt delivery and a lot cheaper than competition. 5 stars 5 out of 5

15 Sep 2021 by Anthony F.

Delivered on time, packaged securely and 5 stars 5 out of 5

Delivered on time, packaged securely and item of good quality.

15 Sep 2021 by Phil M.

Great transaction, all as described 5 stars 5 out of 5

15 Sep 2021 by Melanie W.

I have put not as described 5 stars 5 out of 5

I have put not as described because the filter is actually both filters for the vacuum cleaner. Even better than I thought!

15 Sep 2021 by Stephenson

Excellant they did the job 5 stars 5 out of 5

15 Sep 2021 by thomas b.

Tumble dryer thermostat kit 5 stars 5 out of 5

Great price and fast delivery

14 Sep 2021 by Brian

Great price and good quality 5 stars 5 out of 5

14 Sep 2021 by RICHARD A.

Smooth and trouble free purchase, items 5 stars 5 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free purchase, items arrived one day after estimate, but that was not a problem. They arrived securely packaged and undamaged. I would certainly consider using this seller again in the future.

14 Sep 2021 by Mr E.

Fits perfectly and cuts well 5 stars 5 out of 5

14 Sep 2021 by DAVID C.

Excellent! Thank you***** 5 stars 5 out of 5

14 Sep 2021 by J B.

Replacement parts 100%, mower as good 5 stars 5 out of 5

Replacement parts 100%, mower as good ad new and working great??

14 Sep 2021 by David S.

Exactly as described 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by bob

Arrived on schedule & suitably packed 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by Andrew R.

Delivered very quicly 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by Peter

Easy to fit and mower now as good as new 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by MR M.

all ok 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by Mr F.

Excellent value and fits my strimmer nicely. 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by Keith B.

Despite the assertion that this kit 4 stars 4 out of 5

Despite the assertion that this kit was suitable for our Bosch fridge/freezer, when it arrived it was not compatible.

13 Sep 2021 by Mrs C.

Excellent product 5 stars 5 out of 5

13 Sep 2021 by Mr P.

Arrived early - did the job. 5 stars 5 out of 5

12 Sep 2021 by Roger G.

Great price quick delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

12 Sep 2021 by b m.

Website Reviews

5 stars
18 Sep

Very fast shipping and delivery. the

Very fast shipping and delivery. the product is exactly as advertised and the correct replacement Read more

William O.

5 stars
18 Sep

My item came on time & is exactly what I ordered thank you

Ann r.

5 stars
18 Sep

Quick and efficient service.

Wendy S.

5 stars
17 Sep

Delivered on time and well packaged.

Delivered on time and well packaged. Have used the line once and it seems very good quality Read more

M L.

5 stars
17 Sep

arrived early in very good condition,

arrived early in very good condition, very happy, orshouild say wife very happy ty Read more

William s.

5 stars
17 Sep

perfect

Gerard W.

5 stars
17 Sep

First class service item arrived in

First class service item arrived in good condition and well packed would recommend seller to others Read more

mr n.

5 stars
17 Sep

Great service, quickly dispatched and well packed

Lorraine W.

5 stars
16 Sep

Item fits as described

Les L.

5 stars
16 Sep

Excellent service

Craig W.

Loading...
Need help?