Customer Reviews

Check out our latest reviews. Please feel free to write your own review to let us know what you think of our services.

Meile Vacuum Bags 5 stars 5 out of 5

The service from you was excellent , but Royal Mail
held on to them for a long time. I would order from
you again when the time comes.

04 May 2022 by valerie

Total satisfaction 5 stars 5 out of 5

As I would have expected from previous dealings, it was satisfaction regarding the item, ordering, price and delivery. Great !!

26 Apr 2022 by Frederick

Miss 5 stars 5 out of 5

1st class service. item arrived in post the next day

25 Apr 2022 by Anne

Good website 5 stars 5 out of 5

The prices on this website are the best on the web and free delivery makes all the difference compared to some other sites where the delivery charge makes them uneconomic.

25 Apr 2022 by Colin

Nice Knobs 5 stars 5 out of 5

Fast delivery, does the job, thanks.

18 Apr 2022 by Dean

Vacum bags 5 stars 5 out of 5

very good bags for our Miele vacum ...perfect fit

15 Apr 2022 by Keith

Cooker hood filter 5 stars 5 out of 5

Arrived as advised. Perfect replacement.

12 Apr 2022 by Malcolm

Nothing negative to say 5 stars 5 out of 5

07 Apr 2022 by Mark

Just the converter I'd been looking for 5 stars 5 out of 5

After shipping my belongings from Canada, I needed some step-down voltage converters but had only found big industrial ones - much more than I needed. I finally found the YourSpares website and these converters that are much more suited to home use. I've had them now a couple of weeks and they are working brilliantly!

06 Apr 2022 by Sandy

Base for Creda spin dryer/Hotpoint tumble dryer 5 stars 5 out of 5

The image shown for this part is identical to the Creda Debonair spin dryer base. On receipt, the part is different to image and the original Creda spin dryer base. However, I am pleased that it fits the spin dryer perfectly and, indeed, is an improvement on the original. Instead of attaching with three screws to the casing, it clips into position, with two prongs on the outside. I hope that people looking for a Creda spin dryer replacement base can also be guided to this spare part.

29 Mar 2022 by Peter

fast delivery goods as described 5 stars 5 out of 5

fast delivery goods as described

23 Mar 2022 by John

Excelllent service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Would highly recommend Yourspares. The staff very helpful and pleasant and went to great lengths to find the product I was looking for. Will use again.

22 Mar 2022 by Joyce

Excellent 5 stars 5 out of 5

A fantastic service despatched the same day as ordered, item arrived in good time and well packed
a very happy customer.

12 Mar 2022 by John

Filter 5 stars 5 out of 5

Quick and efficient, good product.

07 Mar 2022 by Alan

Excellent service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Item easily ordered, sent and received promptly too. Would use this company again.

06 Mar 2022 by Debra

Peter 5 stars 5 out of 5

VERY quick delivery and simple to replace broken part

06 Mar 2022 by Peter

Fantastic service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic. Quick delivery and part was exactly was what wanted. Will be using the website again.

03 Mar 2022 by Anonymous

WM brushes 5 stars 5 out of 5

Ordered new brushes for our very old washing machine, in stock and arrived in 2 days fitted and works great. Great service and prices . Thanks again!

02 Mar 2022 by michael

yourspares service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Everything from ordering to receiving goods was absolutely first class and I was kept informed at every stage.
I shall certainly be ordering from your spares again.

01 Mar 2022 by Alasdair

Rebecca 5 stars 5 out of 5

I had to return this one as didn’t realise was with the pins to turn
The size was correct and return and refund very straightforward

28 Feb 2022 by Rebecca

Headlamp Bulbs order 4 stars 4 out of 5

The order was received in good time and well wrapped for protection

24 Feb 2022 by robert

Oral b replacement heads 5 stars 5 out of 5

Ordering easy. Delivery sooner than expected which was great. Quality looks good. Haven't used them yet.

21 Feb 2022 by wendy

Vacuum cleaner bags 5 stars 5 out of 5

I always buy these bags for my Miele vacuum cleaner. They are not the Miele brand but they work just as well and are a lot less expensive.
The bags arrived very quickly and I am very satisfied with the service of this company.

21 Feb 2022 by Julie

Great service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for better really.
Best price, good quality part and it arrived quickly.
Top marks to Yourspares ! !
Thank you.

21 Feb 2022 by Martin

Cooker knobs 5 stars 5 out of 5

A good fast and efficient service from this company, the knobs came 2 days after ordering and fit perfectly. I will definitely be use them again.

19 Feb 2022 by Trevor

Simply the Best 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent priced prouuct delivered super fast. What Hell could anybody want??? Love the product & the service Provided.Kindly keep it up guys. Thanks

18 Feb 2022 by H S

Excellent 5 stars 5 out of 5

The site is easy to use and the items are both competitively priced and accurately described. I've ordered a couple of times and items were as described and packaged and posted well too.

18 Feb 2022 by Jillian

vax vacuum cleaner 5 stars 5 out of 5

perfect fits just like the original one many thanks.

12 Feb 2022 by CLIVE

Cooker knobs 5 stars 5 out of 5

I was very pleased to receive my replacement cooker control knobs today only two days after placing my order,great service from your spares, will be using this company again.

05 Feb 2022 by Trevor

So far very good. 5 stars 5 out of 5

They fit like a glove. I had ordered some from Amazon that looked exactly the same but they didn't fit as well and fell apart after time. These seem to be much sturdier.

04 Feb 2022 by Claudia

Fast Order Process 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent order process.

04 Feb 2022 by John

Don't really match for me but I'll pass on . 5 stars 5 out of 5

31 Jan 2022 by angela h.

excellent fast delivery 5 stars 5 out of 5

31 Jan 2022 by David H.

Exactly the type of cut to 5 stars 5 out of 5

Exactly the type of cut to size filters I was looking for. Brilliant service.

31 Jan 2022 by Margaret H.

Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Item 5 stars 5 out of 5

Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Item fits perfectly, but would have been good to have some instructions as I fitted the correct part but upside down. Didn’t work at first and trying to get the small part out to replace the other way was a little frustrating

31 Jan 2022 by Llynn M.

na 4 stars 4 out of 5

31 Jan 2022 by N G.

Nice Knobs; fits well 5 stars 5 out of 5

30 Jan 2022 by Richard G.

Protects the watch well. 5 stars 5 out of 5

30 Jan 2022 by Mrs C.

Came very quick and great quality products 5 stars 5 out of 5

30 Jan 2022 by Wayne B.

Good product 5 stars 5 out of 5

30 Jan 2022 by Ganesh C.

Website Reviews

5 stars
4 May

Meile Vacuum Bags

The service from you was excellent , but Royal Mail held on to them for a long time. I would order Read more

valerie

5 stars
26 Apr

Total satisfaction

As I would have expected from previous dealings, it was satisfaction regarding the item, ordering, Read more

Frederick

5 stars
25 Apr

Miss

1st class service. item arrived in post the next day Read more

Anne

5 stars
25 Apr

Good website

The prices on this website are the best on the web and free delivery makes all the difference Read more

Colin

5 stars
18 Apr

Nice Knobs

Fast delivery, does the job, thanks. Read more

Dean

5 stars
15 Apr

Vacum bags

very good bags for our Miele vacum ...perfect fit Read more

Keith

5 stars
12 Apr

Cooker hood filter

Arrived as advised. Perfect replacement. Read more

Malcolm

5 stars
7 Apr

Nothing negative to say

Mark

5 stars
6 Apr

Just the converter I'd been looking for

After shipping my belongings from Canada, I needed some step-down voltage converters but had only Read more

Sandy

5 stars
29 Mar

Base for Creda spin dryer/Hotpoint tumble dryer

The image shown for this part is identical to the Creda Debonair spin dryer base. On receipt, the Read more

Peter

Loading...
Need help?