Reviews

Sorry, the review was not found.

View all Reviews

Latest Reviews

Excellent catalogue & detail 5 stars 5 out of 5

Easy to find required parts

28 Jun 2022 by Anonymous

Spare not needed yet 5 stars 5 out of 5

Looks identical so should do the job when needed.

28 Jun 2022 by Anonymous

Washing machine anti vibration feet 5 stars 5 out of 5

Seem to be working. Spinning better.

28 Jun 2022 by Anonymous

Customer service 5 stars 5 out of 5

Inadvertently didn't delete my previous address, and my parcel was dispatched to old address! My fault entirely, as soon as parcel was returned they dispatched it to the correct address and didn't charge extra postage. Well done Your Spares!

21 Jun 2022 by Trevor

Delivered on time and working well 5 stars 5 out of 5

Ordered a tumble dryer filter when no-one else had these and manufacturer had ceased trading. First one delivered in timescale advised and working well. Have subsequently ordered a further one as a spare.

15 Jun 2022 by John

Quick turnaround 5 stars 5 out of 5

Can't fault this company, great service and quick turnaround of order. Would definitely use again.

15 Jun 2022 by Amanda

Mower lever handle 5 stars 5 out of 5

Like-for-like replacement for broken operation handle. Simple job to replace and the trusty mower marches on! Lever arrived quickly and was as described. Great service!!

13 Jun 2022 by Carl

Parts 5 stars 5 out of 5

Excellent service

08 Jun 2022 by Mark

Cuts the grass 5 stars 5 out of 5

Arrived earlier than expected

06 Jun 2022 by Keith

All I needed 5 stars 5 out of 5

The spares Kit for my oven Doo was all that was needed to put it back as good as new. The cost compared to other suppliers was a real money saver.

06 Jun 2022 by Norman

Website Reviews

5 stars
28 Jun

Excellent catalogue & detail

Easy to find required parts Read more

Anonymous

5 stars
28 Jun

Spare not needed yet

Looks identical so should do the job when needed. Read more

Anonymous

5 stars
28 Jun

Washing machine anti vibration feet

Seem to be working. Spinning better. Read more

Anonymous

5 stars
21 Jun

Customer service

Inadvertently didn't delete my previous address, and my parcel was dispatched to old address! Read more

Trevor

5 stars
15 Jun

Delivered on time and working well

Ordered a tumble dryer filter when no-one else had these and manufacturer had ceased trading. First Read more

John

5 stars
15 Jun

Quick turnaround

Can't fault this company, great service and quick turnaround of order. Would definitely use Read more

Amanda

5 stars
13 Jun

Mower lever handle

Like-for-like replacement for broken operation handle. Simple job to replace and the trusty mower Read more

Carl

5 stars
8 Jun

Parts

Excellent service Read more

Mark

5 stars
6 Jun

Cuts the grass

Arrived earlier than expected Read more

Keith

5 stars
6 Jun

All I needed

The spares Kit for my oven Doo was all that was needed to put it back as good as new. The cost Read more

Norman

Loading...
Need help?